Cancer Free Book Cover

I work for two book companies and I rarely design book covers though I enjoy doing them. Here is one I did recently.

The book is about natural healing written by very compassionate people. I wanted to convey as much emotion as I could into the cover, to pair a visual with the writer’s words.  For anyone who knows the horrors of chemotherapy this is a must-read. When my mother had cancer, the treatment she received to heal her was so devastating to her body and mind that though she survived, she is a shadow of the person she once was. You can look Bill up on Youtube and listen to his inspirational message and buy this book online.

book

Leave a Reply

